Expert Judging Panel

Our extensive XR judging community

Over 70 Expert Judges

Our judging panel is made up of industry-leading creatives in virtual and augmented reality. We have gathered experts in various sectors of VR & AR, from academics, journalists, and creative directors to founders and C-Suite executives. We tailor and match our judges’ specific areas of expertise to our award categories in order to ensure that our judging is of the highest-possible quality.

Joel Breton

Joel Breton

President, Sixense Studios

Sophie Thompson

Co-Founder, Virtual Speech

Adam Randall

Jonathan Ovadia


Michaela Holland

XR Director & Impact Producer

Greg Agriopoulos

Greg Agriopoulos

Founder, Magos

Tipatat Chennavasin

General Partner, The VR Fund

Cristoph Sitar

Aditya Mani


Jason Lovell

David Solari

CEO, Soul Assembly

Mark Baxter

Mark Baxter

Managing Director, Digitalnauts

Mila Askarova

John Canning

Director Developer Relations – Creators, AMD

Yathirajan Varadarajan

Director, Monolith India

Akash Bellippady

CEO & Founder, Unlocked Reality Inc.

Aaron Pulkka

Aaron Pulkka

Program Director, Amber

Brooke Morril

Jordane Richter

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer, LS GROUP

Jay Short

CEO, Solarflare Studio

Cyril Voiron

Joaquin Alviz Martin

COO, Renacens Sistemas SL

Jill Sciulli

Kamal Mistry

Chief Executive Officer, Arcturus

David Moreno

Chief Marketing Officer, Virtualware

Sam Watts

Brooke Morrill

Senior Director of Education, Schell Games

Levent Şen

Managing Director, Orka

Alex Coloumbe

Frank Furnari

ARuVR® (formerly VRtuoso)
Martyn Makinson

Roderick Kennedy

CEO, Simul Software Ltd

Amy Hedrick

Onur Guzel

Born Studios

Maria Malindretou-Vika

Managing Partner/Architect, MALVI

Dr. Anthony Maina

Lecturer, Dedan Kimathi University of Technology

Lou Pushelberg

Brendan Bradley

Actor/XR Live Events Producer & Artistic Director

Marryam Chaudhry

CEO & Founder, XR2LEAD

Andrew Kostuik

Studio Manager, Norcat

Stefano Petrullo

Founder, Renaissance PR

Sandis Kondrats

Craig Yu

Associate Professor, George Mason University
Amy Peck

Amy Peck

Founder & CEO, EndeavorVR

Steve Bambury

Luke Fisher

Director, Uvisan

Matt Bramlet

Thomas Verhoef

Co-Founder, TPO Agency

Jasmine Bulin

Bobby Thandi

Founder & CEO, XR Games

Alexander Rodriguez

CEO, VR Playground

Holger Hager

Holger Hager

CEO & Co-Founder, Cyberith VR

Nathan Revill

Charmaine Chitate

VR Content Producer, High on Talent

Vangelis Lympouridis

Christoph Sitar

CEO, MediaSquad

Lesley Klassen

Lesley Klassen

CEO & Co-Founder, Flipside XR

Ed Greig

Chief Disruptor, Deloitte Digital

Jason McEwen

James Taylor

Founder & Creative Leader, Found Object Media

Rishi Ahuja

Daniel Dyboski-Bryant

Speaker, Trainer, Educator, Producer at Educatorsinvr

Leila Amirsadeghi

Ashley Cooper

Founder, Kinemotic Studios

Bobby Carlton

XR/VR Content Manager at FS Studio & Contributing Writer for VRScout

Victor Pardinho

Rike Lehder Browning

Creative Director XR, MONKEY XR

Antony Vitillo

Multimedia Developer/PR & Blogger, New Technology Walkers

David Trainor

John Lilley

Managing Director, meetspaceVR

Arne Snackaert

Kamal Mistry

CEO, Arcturus

Giorgi Gulabyan

Jason Moore

Chief Executive Officer, The MetaMovie

Chris Adams

Goncalo Antunes

Marketing Lead, Masters of Pie

James Lee Burgess

Jonathan Foo

Adam Anfiteatro

Founder & CEO, The Edge VR

Sam Mateosian

Sam Mateosian

Co-Founder & CEO, The Yarn Corporation

Adrian Godfrey

Ivan Nikitin

Product Director, Sensorium

Ed Wardle

Jake Rowell

Ismail Aksoy

CTO & Engineering Manager, Maritime Trainer

Cole Sandau

Marc Boothe

Managing Director & Founder, B3 Media

Simon Lajboschitz

Stephen Sadler


Levent Sen

Sadah Espii Proctor

XR & Experiential Designer

Panos Voulgaris

Susana Grilo

Creative Producer, Curiosity Studio & Festival of Curiosity

Mark Rickard

Founder, Virtuality

Robert Dyce

Mitchell Goldman

Co-Founder, Volta XR

Ross Holmes

Tom Ffiske

Founder, Immersive Wire

Danielle Burnstein

Peter Graham

Editor, GMW3

Gabriella Chihan Stanley

Co-founder & CCO, vrisch

Robert Dyce

Virgile Mangiavillano

Co-Founder, VR Future

Ross Holmes

Ashley Blake

Chief Operating Officer, Andromeda Entertainment

Danielle Burnstein

Henrique Pontes

Digital Marketing Director, VRDuct

Annie Eaton

CEO, Futurus

Robert Dyce

Richard Armstrong

Metaverse Strategist, Cassini Limited

Ross Holmes

David Cartwright

Head Of Sales, Uvisan

Stay up to date

Register interest for all events updates, including ticket information.