Winners Announced!

Watch the VR Awards

18 November @ 17:30 pm UTC / 9:30 am PST

18 November 2021 Schedule:

Attendees should check their email for all invite codes.

Finalist Announcement

Virtual Drinks Reception

6:30 pm GMT / 10:30 am PST

Networking

5th Anniversary World Hop

7:00 pm GMT / 11:00 am PST

Awards Ceremony

The 5th International VR Awards Starts

7:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am PST

After Party

The Afterparty

9pm GMT / 1 pm PST

Watching Live

We’ve fully embraced the power of Immersive technology, and have collaborated with AltpaceVR to redefine the VR event space forever.

For those who missed the chance to get a ticket, or are unable to join on AltspaceVR, we’ll be streaming the event right here – from the exciting pre-panel show broadcast directly before the awards to live in experience footage from the ceremony.

Win An Oculus Quest 2!

Do you want to take home your very own Oculus Quest 2 headset? Let’s see how keen your eyes are!

Watch our Pre-panel show on the 18 November at 17:30 pm GMT and tell us how many VR Awards posters appear during the stream?

To enter our raffle to win your Oculus Quest 2, you will need to submit your answer and time stamps for the stream.

Submissions close 25 November 12:00 am GMT 

The winner will be chosen through a random draw and will be notified within 2 weeks after the competition’s closing dating

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I join in VR?

If you have already registered through our booking page, yes, you can join in to experience our World Hop and Ceremony in AltspaceVR!

Make sure to check your email for Joining Instructions.

Can I still buy a ticket?

The Professional ticket window will close 16 November Midnight UTC but the Consumer tickers will remain open until 18 November 22:00 pm UTC, register for your ticket now!

Will I be able to rewatch the VR Awards Ceremony?

Yes, you can access the Livestream whenever you like through our YouTube channel and Twitch channel after the 18th November.

I am having trouble joining the show

If you are having difficulty, please visit our Joining Information page to see in-depth instructions.

Are you streaming to anywhere else?

Yes! You can catch the show live on Youtube, Twitch , Facebook & Twitter. Feel free to watch from anyone of these platforms.

Who are the finalists?

The finalists have been announced and the full list can be found here.

Stay up to date

Register interest for all events updates, including ticket information.